The 25th Annual General Meeting (AGM) of Seedsmen Association,

January 15, 2021 Seed

The 25th Annual General Meeting (AGM) of Seedsmen Association, Hyderabad was held on 11-01-2021, Monday at Nimmala convention, Secunderabad with an agenda to elect the office bearers and executive committee members for 2020-2022. Gubba congratulates the elected team and wishes them success.

1 President B.Muralidhar Reddy Tungabhadra Hybrid Seeds Co.
2 Vice President G.N.V. Ramakrishna Sonam Seed Technologies PvtLtd.
3 Secretary M.Ravi Kumar Nandini Agri Sciences Pvt Ltd.
4 Treasurer M. Cheralu Ramakrishna Seed Crop Care Pvt Ltd
1 E C Member A.Gangaram Green Vision Agritech
2 E C Member A. Raghu Vasu Trimurthi Plant Sciences Pvt Ltd
3 E C Member D.Nageshwar Rao Indiviual Farmer/ Life Member
4 E C Member K.Praveen kumar Asian Agri Genitics Ltd.
5 E C Member M. Velugonda Reddy Sumitra Seeds Pvt Ltd
6 E C Member N.Chandu Surya Seeds Limited
7 E C Member P. Malla Reddy Kaveri Seeds Company
8 E C Member P.Narayana Reddy Nu Gened Pvt Ltd
9 E C Member P.Prabhakar Rao Ganapathi Seeds
10 E C Member P.Srihari Sai Bhavya Seeds Pvt Ltd
11 E C Member Y.Chnadra Sekhara Rao Yaganti Agrotech Pvt Ltd.

The event was sponsored by

  • Vriksha Agro
  • Fowler westrup
  • Gubba Cold Storage
  • Incotec, the seed enhancement company
  • Milltec
  • Provin holiday “n” gifts
  • Mac agro and chemicals

AGM turned out to be a massive success where the agenda of the meeting was achieved and the sponsors got a great platform to exhibit their product / service

Gubba Group

About the author

Gubba Group: